I’m going to social…

It’s been ages since I went but I’m trying it once. If I don’t like it… fuck it. I’m not really a social type girl. I like quiet nights in gaming… of course! ๐Ÿ˜€ I am really dying for Pokemon Y. I can’t wait til my GST and the trillium gets cashed! I am so blowing it on X & Y. I hear so many good things about it. But there is a glitch I hear… which is really disheartening but not really deterrent.

I know I’ll pick who I pick for the Kalos starter and the Kanto starters, but which pokes do you think is a good idea to get? Chespin (that’s who I’m getting even though his second evo looks like a balloon… :p), Fennekin, or Froakie? There is no way in hell I’m getting Froakie… two reasons, 1) my sister laid claim to Froakie in X and 2) It’s butt ugly…ย  I need your opinions.

Sam

4 thoughts on “I’m going to social…

Leave a Reply

