All I want for Christmas… is this awesome backlit Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles NES

Awesome!

SoraNews24

Screen Shot 2013-12-24 at 11.23.43 AM

Dear Santa,

I know it’s December 24, but is it too late to change my Christmas wish-list?

Let’s forget about the Power Rangers pyjamas I originally asked for, and we can put the Super Sonico hug pillow on hold this year. *This* is what I really want, and there’s only one of them in the whole world: a backlit Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles NES and four amazing controllers.

View original post 345 more words

9 thoughts on “All I want for Christmas… is this awesome backlit Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles NES

Leave a Reply

