I’m just listening to Glass Tiger (my favorite Canadian band) and trying to digest a huge dinner…

Well, it was pork roast, roast potatoes and broccoli but it was filling. I caught something nice this afternoon on Pokemon, A pumpkaboo which I nicknamed Punkin (of course!) and slapped an everstone on her bc I want her to stay cute! 😀 OMG between my dedenne and my pumpkaboo, I don’t know which is cuter!!  Enough squeeing… 

I am thinking of making a sims journal here on WP and abandoning my simblr.. what do you think? I will make one and link it here so you can see my simmies. Aaaaaaand if I can get BS to work, maybe you will be able to d/l them?

Sam

6 thoughts on “I’m just listening to Glass Tiger (my favorite Canadian band) and trying to digest a huge dinner…

Leave a Reply

