I’m drinking fruit punch and listening to music…

I’m listening to this track here. I listen to a lot of dance music. I beat Pokemon Y… that was weird that AZ was actually the king and Floette was the pokemon he revived… the first time I beat the game b4 starting again I was shocked… and I still am… what an ending! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I suppose I have a different safari. I had fighting Taco said the last time… does it change??

I’m having a *heaves in breath and screams* HAM SAMMICH … (lol) for lunch next week, the panzerotti is delish but the grease is giving me stomach troubles. ๐Ÿ˜›

8 thoughts on “I’m drinking fruit punch and listening to music…

  1. No i’m pretty sure it stays the same unless your using a different device (Don’t quote me on that :P), Want to battle again Lvl 50 battle- You can use your legendary and speed boost Blaziken if you want. I want to see how capable my Trevenant Metronome Team its based on instead of playing fast in dangerous I play carefully and build up over time going at a steady pace.

  2. I don’t use my legendary.. I find that is cheating and wrong.. ๐Ÿ˜› I haven’t trained my torchic. I should though. ๐Ÿ™‚ I can battle sure ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Lol Same here I just use them for putting in my box and a cool Pokรฉdex entry Want to battle right now I’ll be battling on battle spot When I see you online I’ll battle you ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Bc I only had four that I was training @ the mo’ I have a Japanese noivern now so.. ๐Ÿ™‚ And I got a feebas in a wonder trade.

Leave a Reply

