I just nearly fell off my chair…

Yepp… klutzy girl — that’s me. I’m drinking milk and listening to the neighborhood dogs duke it out… they are barking up a storm for pete’s sake. -________- We are having meatloaf, mashed potatoes and corn for supper. Good. I love Sharon’s meatloaf. πŸ˜€Β 

I battled Taco today.. but I have to battle him again. I have a Japanese noivern that I just got off the GTS. It’s pretty sweet. I put another pokes up for GTS trade for a male Litleo. I want a pyroar… to replace my charizard. I’m going to use my noivern as my flying buddy perhaps…

I’m freezing. I guess I should shut the window a bit. Oh! The Walking Dead comes back in a few weeks! πŸ˜€

And…. *turns up speakers to 10 and screeches into mic* HAM SAMMICH!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL I had to get that in there… it’s a joke between me and Strawberry now. πŸ˜› Β 

2 thoughts on “I just nearly fell off my chair…

  1. Your Noibat being Japanese reminded me of this story that I have to tell you. Okay, so this happened the first time I traded a Pokemon, something I don’t do now. Anyway, I put a male Combee up for trade, and as a joke, I said that I wanted a Palkia for it. And, guess what? Not only did I get a Palkia for it, but it was a lvl. 100 Japanese Palkia with a killer move set, or at least, what I think was a killer move set. I felt kinda sorry for whoever traded it, though. He traded me a lvl. 100 Palkia for a lvl. 10 (I think) MALE Combee.

    *Crashes rock concert, jumps on stage and steals microphone* HAM SAMMICH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Audience cheers* πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

