I am not going mallwalking…

Paranoia, thy name is. Yes, I hate the ice sooo.. no mall walking for me. 😛 I’m going to sim instead. You can check out what I’m doing here [personal profile] shoofleesims

I got my male litleo last night with the GTS so I’m going to train him and after he becomes a pyroar I may switch out  Kasai for him bc I feel using mega evos is cheap… (that’s just me… others can use mega evos) except for kangaskhan. I LOVE that mega evo. So cute with the baby battling with his/her mama! XD

Sam

2 thoughts on “I am not going mallwalking…

Leave a Reply

