Shit on fucking toast…

I just realized something. I need a protean froakie… I think I have to start again. 😦 Ah well… shit happens no? Aaaand I can get a better team for battling Taco. ^_~ I need an aegislash. They are really good pokemon, also.. I need to choose bulbasaur bc a) I like bulbasaur and b) using charizard seems heavy handed… it could be me too… which I think it is. 

I’m rambling. LOL Aaaaaand it’s snowing… joy…

Oh and HAM SAMMICH. Just throwing that in there. :p

7 thoughts on “Shit on fucking toast…

  1. I can get you a Protean Froakie.. But I’ve heard for battling purposes you might as well spend more time on Breeding a Flawless 5perfect IV Your Nature choice Honedge then Evolve it to a Doublade Ev restart it than Ev train it than give it Eviolite instead of going through the trouble of using a Aegislash …. They’re Kind of a wild card because you need to get really good at battle prediction for aegis lash which takes ….Time……..

  2. I started again.. I had no idea that it was a hidden ability goddamnit. 😐 I have time to raise a honedge. 🙂

    • I mean Like Aegislash isn’t that great of a Pokemon Stat wise if you can Perfectly breed a flawless Doublade and don’t evolve it and give it the eviolite and not evolve it it can be a powerhouse and you don’t have to deal with it being an annoying Pokémon with a gimmick which can be annoying with Aegislash you have to predict every single move of your opponent other wise you can lose your Aegislash, Many times I’ve lost all my Pokemon Except aegislash then I swepped with him and one 1-0 but the thing is that its so nerve racking and you might as well just use a eviolite Doublade there have also been times where I almost won with aegislash with a 1 v.s 4 Pokemon situation where I made one wrong decision on the final Pokemon where I completely fail and lose my Aegislash. There have been other times where he dies right off the bat too.

  3. Normally if you want any HA (Hidden ability Pokemon Just ask me I has a lots) You can also look it up on Bulbapedia+ All water starters have torrent all grass starters have Overgrow and all Fire have Blaze so yeah. Why’d you start over again? Do you have multiple copies of the game?

  4. I usually start over. I’m that kind of person LOL My honedge is doing good. I’m @ Grant’s gym right now… 🙂 I am a poke-n00b LOL…

Leave a Reply

