MegaHoundoom Build

FUCKING A. This is better than Garchomp. Look how badarse he is!!!!

Raising Pokemon with Scott

Houndoom the Dark Pokemon

File:229Houndoom-Mega.png

Back when Pokemon Gold and Silver first came out I had a love hate relationship with Houndoom. I loved his look and feel as well as his duel typing of dark and fire. I didnโ€™t like that I would need to replace my Ninetales to use him. So he sat on a back shelf unused for me simply because I loved Ninetales more. Having a Megaevolution has brought him back to my attention, not to replace Ninetales but maybe as an alternate.

First off when breeding for Megahoundoom I like to go for a modest nature with the Flash Fire ability. I like to breed for all IVs except attack with a focus on Special Attack and Speed. For EVs I max out Special Attack and Speed with the remainder going towards Special Defense. I give it Houndoominite so that he can Megaevolve and kick butt.

View original post 247 more words

14 thoughts on “MegaHoundoom Build

  1. I used to run Mega Houndoom on my old team but he couldn’t handle to many hits buy I like his design Lol just about to write a Pokemon of the week And then I ran across this

Leave a Reply

