Ham Sammich

Ham Sammich

Mine and Coll’s Duck Dynasty fan site πŸ™‚

13 thoughts on “Ham Sammich

    • Gosh, it took me way to long to reply to this. Sorry about that. Anyway, I noticed you said that, but when I Googled what a Sonorus was, it just said it was getting a deep voice. I’ve never seen any of the HP movies, so that’s way I didn’t catch the reference. Is Sonorus a character or something?Man, I went all “English Major” in that comment. XD

      *Jumps in car, drives to train station, rides train until it reaches a bridge that stretches over a canyon, climbs to top of train and jumps onto an airplane that is flying by, rides airplane to Canada, jumps and parachutes down, walks to your house, knocks on door, waits until you answer, yells in your face* HAM SAMMICH!!! *Runs off*

    • THX so much want to battle after wards just give me a minute after the trade to set up my Team πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

