A New Pokemon Game?

A New Pokemon Game?

I wonder what it will be? πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “A New Pokemon Game?

  1. 450+ Eggs w/ Mudkip Once I finish Getting a shiny one I will Spend the all my time in fixing my project imagination music (Which so far is a Train wreck) And I will try to beat both my nuzlockes and update much more on my Blog Stay Tuned for when I get that beautiful Shiny πŸ˜€

    • Lol new plan I’ll hatch a set # off eggs then I will try to other stuff when I have time- I have a bad thing this mudkip is going to be a really long hunt even though I’m Only over 530

Leave a Reply

