My sister is gone for the weekend…

She’ll be back tomorrow. I’m going to watch Zexal soon so I have to make this quick. I started again on my Y .. yet again. When Coll gets her 3DS, I am going to start again … I don’t mind starting again… it kind of lets me figure out a good team. πŸ™‚ I was on my vita last night and I was lurking in some pokemon message boards and I’m wondering if there will be a R/S/E re-make? What do you think?? I wouldn’t mind an Emerald re-make. I loved that game to pieces. πŸ™‚ It remains today my all-time favorite game.

I will have a run down of my team after Zexal. πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “My sister is gone for the weekend…

  1. What episode of Yu-Gi-Oh Zexal are you at? I’m at whatever number the last one they showed on T.V. is. It would be good if there was a re-make, especially if they use models for the Pokemon and stuff like they did in X/Y. πŸ˜€

    • Oh, okay. I’m quite a ways ahead of you then. The reason I was asking was so I would know what in all I could say if we ever had a conversation about the show. After all, I wouldn’t want to spoil anything. Anyway, what’s your opinion on Rio? Do you like her? I personally like how she brings out a different side of Shark. It’s always funny when that happens IMO.

      Gosh, look Sam, I suddenly became an English major in this comment. Cheerio, cheerio. A cup of tea all around.

    • It is Bronk that has a crush on her. It would be funny if Yuma did, though. Tori and Kat would be so jealous. πŸ˜› What do you think of Ray? He’s my favorite character. He wasn’t at first (I thought he was just plain annoying with his “Ray-way” when he first showed up), but he’s grown on me since then.

  2. I think they hinted several times with in the game of a remake- Also I restarted my Pokemon Black2 in a casual nuzlocke I just noticed how overpowered cholorphyl Leavanny is lol-

Leave a Reply

