Hmm..

I’m just wondering about this… I mean, we already have the pink DSI/3DS XL, and what not. Why would anyone want a 2ds when  you can buy the XL or 3DS in pink?? I  think the 2DS is geared toward a younger audience, y’know? That Yoshi XL is mine I tell ya. 😉

I’ve been playing Doki-Doki Universe on my vita and I just love it. 🙂 It’s a really neat game. If you own some Playstation model (like my vita for example) , you should definitely check it out. 🙂 Awesomesauce. 😀

 

I think I will blog here and @ my codexed account bc Dreamwidth is dead as a doornail.

Sam

2 thoughts on “Hmm..

  1. I never understood the purpose of a 2DS. If you don’t want the 3D on just turn it off, plus the 2DS doesn’t fold up, so it isn’t nearly as convenient to carry around as the 3DS. Oh well, I don’t really understand people most of the time anyway.

    I don’t think I’ve ever heard of Doki Doki Universe. What’s it about?

  2. I’m too keen on the 2DS mainly bc you can’t shut it down like the other models. Doki-Doki Universe is a game where you are a robot trying to understand certain emotions, and there is mini personality qs. It’s really cute!

Leave a Reply

