I have to go see Dr. A today.

Hopefully there won’t be much of a wait. If so, I’m bringing Coll’s 3DS (I’m borrowing it from her until I get my own which will be next week. ๐Ÿ˜€ And I haven’t forgotten about the unboxing Strawberry. :D)

Coll & I are ordering Little Caesar’s tonight.Yum!

Only 6 more days to I get my Yoshi 3DS XL.

Oh! I have my sister’s FC, and I’ll post it soon. I told her that the weakest starter is Fennekin. But she will choose Froakie bc she always chooses the water type. I am partial to Chespin. ย I think that pokemon is the cutest. I’m not really into his/her second evolution (Quilladin sic?) but the finished evo is ok. ๐Ÿ™‚

The meeting with Kinnon was very short it seemed. Not even 1/2 an hour.

I’m going to sim… ๐Ÿ˜€

Sam

4 thoughts on “I have to go see Dr. A today.

  1. I’m still excited for the unboxing! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Yum, Little Caesar’s. *Drools*

    My favorite starter is Fennekin. I prefer Braixen over Delphox, though, so I’m keeping mine a Braixen.

    • Actually Fennekin is just a really akward Special attacker if you ask me I don’t think he’s the worst I just don’t particularly like him because he has a very limited move set- I think if you get a HA Delphox you can choice scarf it and take out most lead pokemons as a counter- I dont really think that any one is particularly worse but I think they’re all even except because of Greninja’s HA Protean he dominates- In the mean time I’m trying to breed a shiny Escalvier- ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

