Well..

I’m alone in my bedroom right now… Colly and the other ladies went to the social but I’m not a social type gal.. give me the internet, a computer and I’ll be happier than a pig in shit.

In Pokemon news, I have to check the GTS bc I deposited a pokemon there and I want to see if anyone took it.  Right now my sister graciously allowed me to play Pokemon on her 3DS XL. ♥

I found a Pikachu and I had thoughts of calling it Pickachu.. LOL I forget what I called it. Since I don’t have the EXP share turned on (I want it hard.. XD) I think Taco should wait to battle me.. I’m slowly getting there. But if anyone wants to trade with me.. I don’t have a good selection of Pokemon.. but I do have some.

 

Sam

2 thoughts on “Well..

Leave a Reply

