I decided to change urls

I just woke up from my afternoon nap. Kurt is making my life a living hell. I told him to fuck off and leave me alone. I feel like watching a Batman movie… but the thing is I don’t have a DVD player OR a vcr. U_U 

/rant and/or ravings

I started again on Pokemon Y again. I am currently trying to decide on a starter. My first choice would be Chespin, bc I think that he is cute… Fennekin is my 2nd choice, and Froakie my last. But if I choose Fennekin, I can’t choose Charmander, And I love my Charmander. 🙂 But I might choose Froakie… idk… 

Sam

2 thoughts on “I decided to change urls

Leave a Reply

