First impressions

Good sh*t.

Fearlessly Loud

Hi people!

This is my very first post and I’m so excited to be able to do this! I’m into astrology and although I don’t believe in horoscopes, I do think that zodiac signs can really describe a person (not totally, but still). So now I’m going to tell you my first impressions about each zodiac sign. Imagine I just meet a certain zodiac sign, what do I think instantly?

Aries = I think I’m going to like you! You’re super direct and adventurous so I won’t be bored around you. You do have a temper (mostly guys) so I’ll be prepared for a sudden outburst ;p We’ll probably have a conversation about everything and nothing and then become best friends!

Taurus = You stubborn people! You will only do the things you want and you’re determined and you probably already have a judgment about everything, me included. I do…

View original post 586 more words

One thought on “First impressions

Leave a Reply

