I now own Jase’s book!!! :-D

My sister’s Jase book. 🙂

The Spice of Colleen Feeney's Life

Hey There!

Colleen here. Yeah it’s very true and I’m not bragging either. I ❤ Jase’s book. I, Miss Ban of Bullfrogs is happier than a pig in mud. I also officially own my “Jason” which is my lappy. Here is a pic of me holding Jase’s book proudly as I am a Canadian. I’m not worried about Si. He’ll win the lawsuit. Remember, the Robertson clan are true winners. Si will plead insanity and make sure it won’t happen again just like his brother Phil. GO SI!!!! Si is close to Jase, so I support Si. Jase is a good motivator so he’ll help out Si. I should know because I’m a DD expert. If anyone has questions about DD, come to me and I will tell you.

Siyounara!

❤ Colleen

My Snapshot10

 

View original post

3 thoughts on “I now own Jase’s book!!! :-D

Leave a Reply

