What’s up?

Well.. here I am … again. lol I forgot to make my bed so I’ll do that as soon as possible. My week was good. I found a barely worn Converse in a bag that was set for the thrift shops. And I bought a 2DS and that’s that. As soon as Dave puts in the internet I will have my FC.

In Pokemon news… I will have my team up. I restarted again so I lost the event vivillon but I raised my own color — the polar vivillon. She is just as good.

I can’t wait for to get the two new re-makes. ๐Ÿ™‚

Sam

PS: Quilladin is the stuff of nightmares. :O

2 thoughts on “What’s up?

Leave a Reply

