So guess who bagged Bagon?

Me!  It was a bit hard what with the other pokes trying their best to annoy me or w/e I named him Blue. 🙂  All I need is for him to evolve into Shelgon and then to Salamence. On a similar note, I love the dark types, fire types and dragon types. The new fairy typing is ok.. not my cuppa. I like Sylveon but that’s it. Valerie the gyn leader creeps the f*ck out of me.

I really love my pokes. I can’t have children so…the pokemon are my babies. 🙂

Sam

 

2 thoughts on “So guess who bagged Bagon?

Leave a Reply

