Norman Reedus in Silent Hill(s) Reboot

😀

DUH LikeMinded

SilentHill-970x545 Photo Credit – Nerdist.com

First and foremost, I’m going to state that I’m not a hardcore gamer like many of you out there. I will play the hell out of Kingdom Hearts and The Walking Dead games. Throw in any old school Sega or Super Nintendo games and it’s fucking on. I just rather watch someone play than get overly frustrated with not winning or figuring out a level. Usually, something will be broken if that occurs. By the way, if you haven’t picked it up yet, I’m a sore loser.

Anyway, I thought it was worth mentioning on the intriguing reboot for Silent Hill (or as the trailer displayed Silent Hills) with Norman Reedus being a featured character in the game. I have to say I was kind of confused as to why he decided to be in the reboot. He isn’t just voicing the character that he is…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

