Grrr….

Caution, this post has more swearing than a sailor at sea.

Let me just say this. Let’s boycott LJ. I am dead serious. I tried several passwords for my f*cking account there.. and they froze my account for a “few hours” Well.. I have news for you. Call 1-800-BITEME and see if I give any f*cks. F*CKING HELL.

I have totally had it with LJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

In pokemon news I got myself from the GTS — wait for it… wait… ok! I bagged myself a purple Vivillon!! =D She has a spot of of orange and red near the the upper tips of her wings and she is beautiful!! She is an elegant patterned girl from Japan, =D

She kicks major arse.

Sam

 

 

2 thoughts on “Grrr….

Leave a Reply

